Jo Nesbo Book List

Welcome to Jo Nesbo Book List!

On this site you can find information about all of Jo Nesbo’s novels that have been translated into English.

To help you find your way around, here’s a quick guide to this Book List site:

Bibliography – This lists all of his books in alphabetical order that have been translated from Norwegian

Books In Order – This page has a complete list of Jo Nesbo books in the order in which they were published – including those that haven’t yet been translated

Harry Hole Series – Get details about all of the novels featuring Detective Harry Hole

Blood On Snow Series – Discover more about the books that make up the Blood On Snow series

Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder Series – Find out more about his┬áseries of children’s stories

Standalone Books – This page lists all of his books that aren’t part of a series

Newsletter – Make sure that you’re one of the first to know when a new Jo Nesbo book is due to come out by signing up for our free email newsletter

You can also find a list of Jo Nesbo books on the right hand side of every page – just click on a title to find out more about that story.

We hope that this helps you find everything you need to know on Jo Nesbo Book List.

Happy reading!